-
RSS

Recent Posts

Harp Music on a Chinese Junk
History of the Original Chinese Settlers in Monterey
Chinese Tourist Board was Welcomed by Monterey Officials
China Dragon is on her Mooring Now!
U.S. Chinese Historical Museum

Categories

China Dragon Harp Music
Chinese History
Restore China Dragon
powered by

My Blog

China Dragon is on her Mooring Now!

China Dragon is on now on her Mooring in the harbor.  We've already received wonderful comments about how she really makes the harbor look more special.  If you take a walk from Old Fisherman's Wharf towards Breakwater Cove you'll see her.

Pictures to follow or send us yours and we'll post them here.

12 Comments to China Dragon is on her Mooring Now! :

Comments RSS
Nike Air Max 2009 Black Brown on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 1:41 AM

Mathew Herb in over the years joined the air max 2013 to become the new creative director. lsaac Mizrahi has rich experience and innovative mind. There is no doubt that lsaac Mizrahi can lead the air max 2013 to reach another level. air max 2013 has undertake the work to make Nike Air Max 180 Dark grey and white lovely and plan to introduce more new product lines. That will make air max 92 Shoes series of products more rich. Zac Posen 's goal is to raise its nike air max shoes to a new level, and make the smooth and gradients shaping a series of elegant dress . cheap nike air max 's high and extraordinary Nike Air Max 2010 Lime Grey Red Black ,For a long time, nike air max shoes has be regarded as Shoes industry be the leadership of leader . In 25 year , the air max 2013 brand award for 30 consecutive years in the jewelry brand of the year won the " " award. be described as " a brand which can adapt to all kinds of market design and good effect ." The new " " and " " air max 2009 women and nike air max 24 7 use the cow leather let a person looking forward to the nike air max in the future.

The more informations about This,Please enter:http://www.nikeairmaxshopping.com

Reply to comment


tequilastravel on Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:56 PM
Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thanks Nonetheless I'm experiencing situation with ur rss . Don't know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting an identical rss problem? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
Reply to comment


iswisswatch2013.com/ on Thursday, July 25, 2013 8:01 PM
ecutive years in the jewelry brand of the year won the " " award. be described as " a brand which can adapt to all kinds of market design and good effect ." The new " " and " " air max 2009 women and nike air max 24 7 use the cow leather let a person looking forward to the nike ai
Reply to comment


essays on Tuesday, August 06, 2013 12:32 AM
Is that a lucky charm? Where should I place it in our house?
Reply to comment


Motor vehicle accident attorney on Tuesday, August 06, 2013 3:21 AM
I am sure that the information you shared through your post is useful for people. I am impressed with the way of writing. It kept connected me all the time. Keep up the good work.
Reply to comment


click over on Sunday, July 27, 2014 6:45 AM
Aw, this was a really quality post. In theory I�d like to write like this also � taking time and real effort to make a good article� but what can I say� I procrastinate alot and never seem to get anything done� Regards
Reply to comment


detail check this on Sunday, July 27, 2014 11:59 AM
Aw, this was a really quality post. In theory I�d like to write like this also � taking time and real effort to make a good article� but what can I say� I procrastinate alot and never seem to get anything done� Regards
Reply to comment


detail check this on Sunday, July 27, 2014 3:42 PM
Aw, this was a really quality post. In theory I�d like to write like this also � taking time and real effort to make a good article� but what can I say� I procrastinate alot and never seem to get anything done� Regards
Reply to comment


cheap ray ban sunglasses for men on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 10:51 AM
I have read several good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to make such a great informative site.
Reply to comment


telicando marafecco on Thursday, November 20, 2014 2:12 PM
Die besten Las Vegas Macher wird Ihnen Tipps meist basierend ueber die besten effektivste angeboten Daten . telicando marafecco http://telicandomarafecco24.com telicando marafecco
Reply to comment


cheap moncler jackets on Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:39 AM
China Dragon is on now on her Mooring in the harbor.
Reply to comment


yeezy boost on Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:43 AM
Moncler Kids Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-coats-c-67/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-may-c-12/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-1_7/, Moncler Kids https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-kids-c-2/, Golden Goose Super Star https://www.goldengooser.com/super-star-c-12/, nike lunar sale https://www.nikelunarsale.com/, Moncler Kids Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-jackets-c-74/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-vests-c-3/, Nike Kyrie 3 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-3-c-2/, lunarglide 4 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-4-c-8/, Balenciaga Outlet https://www.balenciagasale.com/, golden goose mid star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-4/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-17/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-10/, lunarglide 6 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-6-c-10/, Air Jordan 6 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-6-c-10/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooser.com/may-c-15/, flyknit lunar 3 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-3-c-3/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-13/, Moncler Women Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-vests-c-71/, golden goose sale https://www.goldengooselove.com/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1_8/, Air Jordan 11 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-11-c-4/, golden goose outlet https://www.goldengooselove.com/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-14/, Air Jordan Sale https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/, golden goose francy https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-francy-c-1/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-1_9/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-19/, golden goose shoes https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/, Jordan Shoes https://www.jordan12bulls.com/, Balenciaga Sale https://www.balenciagasale.com/, Nike Air Foamposite https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/nike-air-foamposite-c-12/, LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/, Nike LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/, Moncler Kids Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-vests-c-68/, Golden Goose Man https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-man-c-1/, Air Jordan Shoes https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/, adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-17/, golden goose slide https://www.goldengooselove.com/slide-c-13/, Moncler Sale https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/, Air Jordan 5 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-5-c-9/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-francy-c-5/, lunarglide 7 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-7-c-11/, moncler accessories sale https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-accessories-c-1/, flyknit lunar 2 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-2-c-2/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1/, Air Jordan GS https://www.jordan12bulls.com/gs-air-jordans-c-13/, Nike LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-16-c-1/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-10_17/, Ugg Gloves https://www.uggaccs.com/, Air Jordan 3 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-3-c-7/, golden goose 2.12 https://www.goldengooselove.com/212-c-3/, Valentino Shoes https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/, LeBron James Jerseys https://www.lebron16s.com/lebron-james-jerseys-c-2/, Golden Goose https://www.goldengooser.com/, golden goose kids https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-kids-c-3/, Air Jordan 8 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-8-c-9/, Balenciaga Backpacks https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-backpacks-c-5/, golden goose v star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-7/, Nike Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-4-c-3/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-72/, Air Jordan 6 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-6-c-8/, adidas Yeezy Boost 350 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-c-16/, Ugg Turn Cuff Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-turn-cuff-glove-c-68/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-20/, golden goose slide https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-slide-c-5/, Nike Air Yeezy https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/nike-air-yeezy-c-13/, Valentino Sandals https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sandals-c-3/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-coats-c-9/, lunar flyknit htm nrg https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-htm-nrg-c-6/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-3/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-7/, Valentino Sneakers https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sneakers-c-5/, Air Jordan 4 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-4-c-6/, Air Jordan 8 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-8-c-11/, Golden Goose Outlet https://www.goldengooseworld.com/, yeezy boost 500 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-500-c-4/, Ugg Cardy Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-cardy-glove-c-65/, Moncler Outlet Online https://www.moncleroutletus.com/, Valentino Pumps https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-pumps-c-2/, Balenciaga City Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-city-bags-c-6/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-4/, Balenciaga Shoulder Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoulder-bags-c-3/, Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-10_19/, Air Jordan 5 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-5-c-7/, yeezy boost 350 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-c-1/, Nike Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/, Air Jordan 12 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-12-c-5/, Balenciaga Caps https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-caps-c-8/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-17/, Ugg Glove Sale https://www.uggaccs.com/, moncler hats https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-hats-c-3/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-may-c-10_13/, moncler scarf https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-scarves-c-2/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-vests-c-70/, Golden Goose Woman https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-woman-c-10/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-5/, golden goose superstar https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-6/, Balenciaga Shoes https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoes-c-9/, Valentino Ballerina Flats https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-ballerina-flats-c-1/, lunarglide 5 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-5-c-9/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-10_12/, Air Jordan 1 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-1-c-2/, Golden Goose Sneakers https://www.goldengooser.com/, golden goose ball star https://www.goldengooselove.com/ball-star-c-7/, golden goose francy https://www.goldengooselove.com/francy-c-15/, Air Jordan 9 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-9-c-10/, Moncler Outlet https://www.moncleroutletus.com/, Air Jordan 11 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-11-c-2/, Golden Goose Shoes https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/, golden goose hi star https://www.goldengooselove.com/hi-star-c-17/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1_4/, lunar flyknit chukka https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-chukka-c-5/, Ugg Fingerless Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-fingerless-glove-c-67/, adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Infant https://www.jordan12bulls.com/adidas-yeezy-boost-infant-c-18/, yeezy boost infant https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-infant-c-3/, golden goose hi star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-2/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-10_16/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-coats-c-66/, golden goose starter https://www.goldengooselove.com/starter-c-5/, yeezy boost 350 v2 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-2/, Moncler Women Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-vests-c-8/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-10_14/, Air Jordan XXXI https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-xxxi-c-1/, Golden Goose Sale https://www.goldengooseworld.com/, Air Jordan 4 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-4-c-8/, Air Jordan 13 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-13-c-6/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-3/, yeezy boost https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/, Jordan Shoes Sale https://www.jordan12bulls.com/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-16/, moncler https://www.moncleraccs.com/, golden goose superstar https://www.goldengooselove.com/superstar-c-19/, lunarepic flyknit https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarepic-flyknit-c-7/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-10_18/, lunar 2016 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-2016-c-4/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1_2/, lunarglide 8 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-8-c-12/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-coats-c-69/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-65/, Moncler Scarf https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-hats-scarf-c-4/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-coats-c-6/, Nike Air Foamposite https://www.jordan12bulls.com/nike-air-foamposite-c-14/, Ugg Earmuff https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-earmuff-c-66/, Moncler Scarves Hats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-scarves-hats-c-73/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-slide-c-9/, Air Jordan 12 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-12-c-3/, Air Jordan 10 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-10-c-3/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10_11/, Valentino Outlet https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/, adidas yeezy boost https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/, nike lunar shoes https://www.nikelunarsale.com/, Nike Air Yeezy https://www.jordan12bulls.com/nike-air-yeezy-c-15/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-starter-c-7/, flyknit lunar 1 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-1-c-1/, Air Jordan 13 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-13-c-4/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-1_3/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-1_6/, Balenciaga Tote Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-tote-bags-c-2/, golden goose mid star https://www.goldengooselove.com/mid-star-c-11/, Air Jordan 3 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-3-c-5/, GGDB Shoes https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/, golden goose sneakers https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/, yeezy boost 700 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-700-c-5/, golden goose v star https://www.goldengooselove.com/v-star-c-9/, Valentino Slides https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-slides-c-4/, Air Jordan 9 https://www.jordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-9-c-12/, GS Air Jordans https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/gs-air-jordans-c-11/, Moncler Outlet https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/, Air Jordan 10 https://www.airjordan12bulls.com/air-jordan-10-c-1/
Reply to comment

Add a Comment

Your Name:
Email Address: (Required)
Website:
Comment:
Make your text bigger, bold, italic and more with HTML tags. We'll show you how.
Post Comment